​"Committee on Distance Learning Policies" Established under CoHE

September 17, 2020

The Committee on Distance Education Policies was established under the Council of Higher Education with the participation of academics from different disciplines of various Turkish universities, who are experts in distance education.

The committee will provide academic support to CoHE in the development of distance education policies in the upcoming period. The first meeting of the committee, which was headed by Prof. M. A. Yekta Saraç, was held through video conference.

The members of the Committee on Distance Learning Policies:

Prof. Naci GÜNDOĞAN  
Council of Higher Education​
Prof. Alper CİHAN
İstanbul University-Cerrahpaşa
Prof. Alper KUMTEPE  Anadolu University
Prof. Arif ALTUN
Hacettepe University​​
Prof. Aytekin İŞMAN  
Sakarya University
Prof. Halil İbrahim BÜLBÜL 
Gazi University
Prof. Levent ŞAHİN 
İstanbul University
Prof. Muhammed ŞAHİN 
MEF University
Prof. Nurettin ŞİMŞEK 
Ankara University
Middle East Technical ​ University
Prof. Selahattin GELBAL
Hacettepe University
Prof. Selçuk KARAMAN
Atatürk University
Prof. Tuna TUĞCU
Boğaziçi University