Announcement on Non-Recognition of Some Higher Education Institutions Abroad

It was decided at the CoHE Executive Board Meeting dated August 2, 2023, that the higher education institutions listed below will not be recognized by the Council in accordance with Article 5 of the Regulation on Equivalency of Higher Education Diplomas Abroad:

"Irilia College-Irilia Royal University" operating in Kosovo,

"Al Mustafa International University" operating in Iran,

"Kharkiv National University named after V. N. Karazin" and "International Humanitarian University" operating in Ukraine.